9AM

Retailers Beware! All The Ways Your Analytics Are Costing You Money – October 3rd, 12pm EST/ 9am PST/ 5pm GMT+1

Wednesday, October 3rd, 12pm EST/ 9am PST/ 5pm GMT+1 Digital marketers understand that just because something is measurable doesn’t mean it’s relevant. They also get that the greater measurability offered up by Google, Facebook and Amazon doesn’t translate to performance reporting you can use, or provide clear, actionable retail intelligence. Not understanding the difference between …

Retailers Beware! All The Ways Your Analytics Are Costing You Money – October 3rd, 12pm EST/ 9am PST/ 5pm GMT+1 Read More »